2017 Curating Christmas tags all year long – February

Hi Everyone,  hope you are doing well.   Here are my Christmas tags for February.  I lifted this idea.  I embossed the snowmen and the sentiment.  I added some sprig embellishments and tiny red bling for holly berries and I used my white gel pen to give the look of snow falling.  I also stamped a smaller white tag with the  “to and “from” on one side and a Christmas icon on the other and tied a red ribbon to hang if desired. I only made 6 tags this time.  Enjoy.

4 thoughts on “2017 Curating Christmas tags all year long – February

  1. Myra Shaw says:

    Your February tags are awesome. I love the black and white with the little pops of red & green. Simply perfect! Thanks so much for playing along for February! furry hugs Myra

Leave a Reply

