Challenge/giveaway

Hello Everyone,  hope all is well.  I have one project to share.  It is my entry for a challenge giveaway.  The lady hosting the is celebrating her 1000 subscribers on youtube.  Her name is Myra (craftyrats) and her yt channel is “https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8YzSTgSazwM“.  There is still time to enter so check out her channel to get all the rules.  Here is my entry.  Hope you she likes it.  The picture of the pouch is how I packaged everything. I made this from a place mat.  My stocking is cut from another place mat.  I had packaged my cards before I thought to take the pictures and I decided to leave  them in the package, so the first picture is the front of  the card and the second is the inside.  IMG_4288 IMG_4286 IMG_4280 IMG_4281 IMG_4278 IMG_4279 IMG_4276 IMG_4277 IMG_4274 IMG_4275 IMG_4272 IMG_4273 IMG_4270 IMG_4271

 

 

 

 

Save

4 thoughts on “Challenge/giveaway

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

