Baby Boy Mini Album

Hello, Hello  to everyone.  I know it has been another long while.  But I guess that is just how I roll.  lol.  I have been doing  crafty things but only have a few to share today since I tend to forget to take the picture of it before I send it off.  I have to work on that.   So on with the fun stuff.  This is only the second mini album I have every done. For this one I followed a tutorial by “https://www.youtube.com/user/corenescreations/search?query=tutorial“.  Since I am a slow crafter it took some time for me to complete it but complete it I did.   Hope you like it.

IMG_4167 IMG_4181 IMG_4168 IMG_4168 IMG_4169 IMG_4170 IMG_4171 IMG_4172 IMG_4173 IMG_4174 IMG_4175 IMG_4176 IMG_4177 IMG_4178 IMG_4179

2 thoughts on “Baby Boy Mini Album

Leave a Reply

