Birthday shaker cards

Here are the birthday cards I made for my children and my son -in – law.  The original  ideal came from  Nursetara04 on youtube – https://www.youtube.com/user/NurseTara04/videos     This set I changed up a little by adding a small gusset at the top and I used two layers of the silly winks 3mm foam glued together instead of the foam tape.  Thanks for the inspiration Tara.

IMG_4035 IMG_4036 IMG_4037 IMG_4038 IMG_4039 IMG_4040 IMG_4041 IMG_4042 IMG_4044 IMG_4045 IMG_4046 IMG_4043

 

5 thoughts on “Birthday shaker cards

  1. Tara says:

    OMGosh your cards are beautiful! I love how fun and different each one is. I’m so glad I was able to inspire you!

  2. Tara says:

    OMGosh your cards are beautiful! I love how fun and different each one is. I’m so glad I was able to inspire you!

Leave a Reply

