The Grand Finale’

This is the grand finale and if are other things I forgot then they will have to wait till another day cause I am getting tired. lol  I must say  I love how these turned out and they are pinterest inspired but of course I had to do them in lots of colors.  They have matching envelopes, but of course I forgot to take that picture.   Hope you all like.

First the Easter cards and I made 28 of them.

IMG_3746 IMG_3747 IMG_3748 IMG_3749 IMG_3750

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Then I made my Mother’s Day cards 44 to be exact.  You will see matching envelopes in the pictures, but the envelope would not close so I made boxes and I will show a picture of those another day.  Love them.

IMG_3727 IMG_3731 IMG_3732 IMG_3733 IMG_3734 IMG_3735 IMG_3736 IMG_3737 IMG_3739 IMG_3740 IMG_3741 IMG_3743 IMG_3744

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Good night everyone.

4 thoughts on “The Grand Finale’

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

