Swaps

I did a couple of swaps with two sweet youtube friends  Ana Llanes – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCCWseDgUxHg9yM9k8i8H6bg

Ana and I did a pocket letter and chunky charm swap.

 

IMG_3636 IMG_3637 IMG_3638 IMG_3639 IMG_3640 IMG_3641 IMG_3642

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

and Gail Flemming – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCc1JiQ1GEthNczXAxYoU7jg

Gail and I did a die cut and one other item of our choice swap.

Thank you both and I love everything.  Sorry took me so long to post this.

IMG_3680 IMG_3681 IMG_3682 IMG_3683 IMG_3684 IMG_3685 IMG_3686 IMG_3690 IMG_3691

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Swaps

  1. Gail Fleming says:

    Hi Donna, I see a part of a part of what I sent you. I’m not that used to this channel so if you have put them up, is there somewhere else I go to see them? I went to the little “swap” in the corner but that wasn’t it.
    HELP!! Looks like since you moved and have some craft partners, you are on a roll:-))

Leave a Reply

