Down to the wire

Hi everyone.  I know it has been a very long time, but for almost two months we have been packing up the house to move to Arizona. We will load up the truck today, carpet cleaners tomorrow and walk through inspection on Wednesday then hit the road.   I will be taking my time unpacking so I don’t know when I will be posting any crafty things and this tree is the last crafty thing I have done in over a month.  I will let you all know asap when we get to our destination.  Keep us in your prayers and I hope to talk to you all soon.   Crafty hugs.IMG_3040

3 thoughts on “Down to the wire

Add yours

  1. Hello Ms Karen. Hope all goes well with the packing, inspection, carpet cleaning and the travel to your new destination. You are going to love having such a nice space (2) for your crafty stuff. Can’t wait to see the room. God bless you and your husband and have a safe trip. Hugs, Ana

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

