It has been minute

Hi Everyone,

I know it has been a while since I posted anything. After loosing my sister I just haven’t had much inspiration.  My mojo is slowly coming back and I have been making a few cards here and there.  The cards I am sharing with you are birthday and thinking of you cards that I made for my daughter to give to friends.  I also made stickpins to go with the cards.  Hope you like.

IMG_2403 IMG_2404 IMG_2406 IMG_2397 IMG_2400 IMG_2393 IMG_2395 IMG_2396 IMG_2387 IMG_2388 IMG_2389

3 thoughts on “It has been minute

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

