Challenges

Before I left for vacation I challenged myself to enter more challenges.  There were several that I chose to enter,  There were birthday, subscriber and anniversary challenges and giveaways.  They do have requirements but I can’t remember them all and I also forgot to take pictures of all the things I made for each one, so I will share what I do have.  I had lots of fun and I am sure I went overboard on a couple.

First up is youtube “Chitown Tracie”: 1 yr anniversary on youtube.

IMG_2126 IMG_2124 IMG_2108 IMG_2105

Next is youtube ‘Delygir1961″ Subscriber challenge

IMG_2150 IMG_2136 IMG_2134 IMG_2133 IMG_2130 IMG_2129 IMG_2128 IMG_2115

Here are the youtube names of couple more I have entered but “duh me” totally forgot to take the picture of what I made.

1. Youtube – Tabasco14 –  birthday challenge

2.Youtube –  Shtanah Encouragement birthday challenge

I guess my brain was still on vacation.

Take care everyone.  Happy Crafting.

 

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “Challenges

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

