Hello Everyone

Hi Everyone,  I was suppose to do my post last night, but I got sidetracked and totally forgot. Charge it to my head not my heart.  Hope everyone had a wonderful weekend and off to a good week.   This post is for a beautiful RAK (random act of kindness) from my youtube friend “ItripledogdareU” Lydia.  Here is a link to her channel “http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iUyUtmadg5c I was so not expecting the wonderful box of goodness.  She sent and altered box full of doodads, lace, flowers, charms and doilies. It was all packaged so nicely.  The outside of the boxed was stamped with her stamp of snoopy and happy mail on it.  Love everything.  Thank you Lydia.

IMG_1272 IMG_1271 IMG_1270 IMG_1269 IMG_1265 IMG_1263 IMG_1258 IMG_1255 IMG_1251

4 thoughts on “Hello Everyone

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

