Challenge

This is the other challenge that I will be entering.  This one is for  you-tuber “Scrappin Happyx0”  5000 subscriber.  Here is the link to her challenge “http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A5u7sO2VaZw&hd=1”  It is a fabric page.   Oh my this was such fun and a challenge because you know how we like to embellish, but the challenge was that it could only be 4 x 6 and not very dimensional because if she get enough she will make little books.  My lady image is also from “http://thegraphicsfairy.com/vintage-lady-image-with-easter-bonnet/“.  I use nail art bling on the flowers and as her jewelry.   Since my page is mostly white I used different colored backgrounds for my pictures so that it would standout.  Let me know which background color is your favorite. I plan to do more of these.  Enjoy.

IMG_1055 IMG_1057 IMG_1059 IMG_1060 IMG_1061 IMG_1062 IMG_1063 IMG_1064

4 thoughts on “Challenge

Add yours

  1. How lovely your page turned out 🙂 love the touches of bling and the image, thank you so much for entering my Challenge 🙂 xx

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

