Hello and Holiday Greetings

Hi Everyone,  I  hope everyone had a wonderful and safe holiday with your friends and family.  I know I am late, but I needed a little break.  I have been crafting and all that good stuff.  I have so much to share but I will just post a few things at a time.  Hope you like.  The first thing is a sweet RAK from my dear and good friend Gloria (crafticakes7 on youtube)) she also has a Zibbet Shop (makeitcutsey) with very nice and reasonable prices.  So go over and check her shop out too.   Thank you Glo.  I love my pillow.

 

IMG_0967

4 thoughts on “Hello and Holiday Greetings

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

