Hello Everyone

Hello everyone

Hope things are well with you all.  It has been while since  I posted.  I lost my mojo and then I have felt( i discombobulated and this is a word, lol.) and I don’t function well when that happens.   Anyway I am here now.  My granddaughter was in a dance recital and since I could not be there her mom sent me a video.  I wanted to make her something so that she could see how proud grandma is of her.  This was my first attempt at this and I got my inspiration from two you-tubers:  “joyfulcompass” and “livelovescrap”.   I hope you all enjoy.

IMG_0347 IMG_0348 IMG_0349 IMG_0350 IMG_0351 IMG_0352 IMG_0364 IMG_0365 IMG_0366 IMG_0367

6 thoughts on “Hello Everyone

Leave a Reply

