Ribbon bookmarks

These are the book marks that I put in my double pocket mother’s day cards.  I also made some to go in the goody bags we made for the new members at our new members social at church.  These were a lot of fun to make.  I was looking for a quick but useful and meaningful gift.  I was inspired by “Chan4crafts” on youtube.  I started out sewing the buttons on but after a couple I got tired so I decided to use the fabric fusion glue and it worked out great.

IMG_0249 IMG_0248 IMG_0247 IMG_0246 IMG_0245 IMG_0244 IMG_0243

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

