Incomplete gifts

These are some things I am working on for two of my daughters.  This isn’t everything as I haven’t started on the other parts.  The box is suppose to be steampunk which I have never before and when I added the rosettes inside it kind of made it  a little mixed media I guess. So I am still working on what else I need to do to it.  The dress form was inspired by “Jannaviles” on youtube and pinterest.  Also, I have to make something else to go with the dress-form, hmmm, don’t have a glue what else to make. I guess practice will make perfect.  🙂

IMG_0236 IMG_0235 IMG_0234 IMG_0232 IMG_0230 IMG_0229 IMG_0228

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

