Scrap-lifted storage idea

Good Evening everyone.  Just wanted to share a few projects I have been working on.  The first is a storage box that I scrap-lifted from Karonskraftykorner.blogspot.ca for storing your markers.  You can find the measurements on her blog site.I covered my box which is not the greatest job but it will work. Also, my shelves are not exactly straight but it works.  I think I am going to make another one with a box that is a little deeper for my longer markers etc.  I really like how it turned out.  Thanks Karon.

 

IMG_0153 IMG_0154 IMG_0155

2 thoughts on “Scrap-lifted storage idea

  1. Karon H says:

    Thanks for the shout out and so glad that you made one. I still haven’t got round to covering mine yet – but you did a fab job. Have a great rest of the week 🙂

Leave a Reply

