Youngest grandson’s birthday

This is the card and gifts I made for my grandson,  whose birthday is November 26, he will be two.

 

For his card I used a sizzix 2 x 2 die for the balloons and fussy cut the gifts, party hats and candles.  For the t-shirt I cut the teddy bear from a cricut cartridge and his name on the back.  I made him a bird mini album and the papers were from The Paper Studio  12 x 12  Little boys and their toys.  His mom can put the pictures in that she wants.

2 thoughts on “Youngest grandson’s birthday

Leave a Reply

