Checking In

Hi everyone,

I hope all is well with everyone.  I know I haven’t posted in a while. Been busy, but working on things for my granddaughters birthday.  I only remembered to take a picture of one of the items.  Also, two ladies at church had death in their family so I had cards for them but forgot to take the picture of one.   We are also getting ready to move to a bigger house.  Hopefully my creative juices will be flowing even more since I will have more room to work.  So in another week all of my craft stuff will be packed up.  Until I post again, happy crafting.

 

kdnkdd

Leave a Reply

