Challenge

This card was for a bingo challenge and I ended up doing a coverall. This card was for a challenge at “http://www.memascrafts.blogspot.com/”.

One thought on “Challenge

  1. Mema's Crafts says:

    Thank you for participating in Mema’s Bingo Challenge. Your design is unique and you covered the whole bing card. I would not have thought to do that. To ensure that you meet the requirements for the challenge please ensure you have a link back to my site on your post and mention my challenge “Mema’s Crafts Bingo Challenge” with a link back to my blog. I want everyone to get a chance at winning but my grand-daughters are the enforcers of the rules and I noticed you did not have a link back. I love your card with all its elements. Good Luck to ya.

Leave a Reply

