I had these colors in my head and got them on paper.

11 thoughts on “

Add yours

  1. What a beautiful card! I love the colors! I hope we will see some of your work in our upcoming challenges at Jackson’s Digital Expressions!
    Hugz,
    Chana, DT Coordinator
    Jackson’s Digital Expressions

    Here is a step by step for the flowers (I use sandwich bags)
    Cut 5 circles (size depends on your design needs) and Crumple them.. Apply Ranger Distress Ink directlyto the circles.
    Spray with water or glimmer mist.
    Apply Acrylic or water paint (I use acrylic). I just smear on with my finger.
    Spray with water or glimmer mist
    Let “air” dry.
    Apply a smal dallop of glue to the center of each circle. While the glue is still wet, pinch the center (this will create your petals layers). For more depth, Hold flower in palm of your hand and gently smooch it. Add center embellishment.

  2. Diane so lovely great colors on such a beautiful image. Love all the little detail the pearl the flower pin fabulous. Thanks so much for joining my challenge….Karen

  3. Forgot to mention I got the tassel at Hobby Lobby over in the fabric section they came in a pack of 4 $1.99 I had first tried to make them myself from floss looked okay but want nicer…

  4. Hey, just in case you did not get my message, you do not need to use Tim Holtz products to play in the challenge. That is an optional twist. We are having random drawing to win $25.00 worth of TH supplies. So get your card entered….You never know!
    Big Hugz,
    Chana

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

